BLACKBOOK - Nobody Home

"A paradise of steel and stone, I used to live here, But now there’s nobody home!"

Ladies & gentlemen, we're proud to present you the new synthwave hymn of our duo BLACKBOOK from Switzerland! Enjoy, and be ready to hit the play button a lot of times!

Get it now on:



The new single & video of our northmen rockers!

In July 2019 Olli Helenius, a well known Finnish professional musician and singer songwriter ran into the music of Ghost. The music hit a home run and raised the passion to write hard rock & metal, once again. A decade ago he gained attention in many European countries and the US with his old band L-60°. After 10 years of writing and performing, he felt burned out and “done” with the band. He was signed by Sony Music and has been a successful recording solo artist ever since. Now it was a time for a change! Enjoy the new OCEAN DARK single "Unspeakable" taken from their upcoming album "Hope & Chaos" which will be released on June 11th.


💥 HARD POP, VOl.1 💥

Radio Hits turn Metal & Goth! A compilation of 90s-2010s tunes with a dark twist 🤘 Preorder it now as limited digipak or download:

'HARD POP' (Vol.1) starts out with the banger 'Seven Nation Army' by THE WHITE STRIPES, with which this incredible collaboration of bands including BLACKBOOK, OMNIMAR, DUST IN MIND, TOAL, EXTIZE, BASSZILLA and many more, take us on a journey through nostalgia up to today's tunes by amazing artists such as the winner of multiple grammys BILLIE EILISH, the one and only LADY GAGA and the timless queen of pop MADONNA such as tones of other world wide stars like KATY PERRY, LMFAO, t.A.T.u, P!NK, CHRISTINA AGUILERA, RIHANNA & CALVIN HARRIS.

The diversity of this album makes sure that there is a song for everyone! Further covers include 'Back to Black' by AMY WINEHOUSE, 'Boulevard of Broken Dreams' by GREEN DAY, and even the pop-punk classic 'Complicated' by AVRIL LAVIGNE! The modern era covers songs such as 'Radioactive' by IMAGINE DRAGONS, 'Blinding Lights' by THE WEEKND, 'Around the World' by DAFT PUNK and 'Rolling in the Deep' by ADELE.

17 Pop Hits reimagined by some of the best bands that the metal and gothic label darkTunes has to offer. All this on one electrifying compilation. A collection of popular and everlasting melodies reinvented in a way you've never heard before.

FORMAT: 6 sided digipak with 16 pages booklet and stickers
LIMITED: only 500 units worldwide!
RELEASE: June 25th. 2021

01.  BLACKBOOK - Seven Nation Army (THE WHITE STRIPES cover)
02.  OMNIMAR - E.T. (KATY PERRY cover)
03.  DUST IN MIND - Back to Black (AMY WINEHOUSE cover)
04.  FALLCIE - Rolling in the Deep (ADELE cover)
05.  BASSZILLA - Around the World (DAFT PUNK cover)
06.  EXTIZE - Sexy and I Know It (LMFAO cover)
07.  XORDIA - Bad Guy (BILLIE EILISH cover)
08.  DJVERSION666 - Boulevard of Broken Dreams (GREEN DAY cover)
09.  TOAL - We Found Love (RIHANNA feat. CALVIN HARRIS cover)
10.  ASHES'N'ANDROID - Complicated (AVRIL LAVIGNE cover)
11.  AEVUM - Poker Face (LADY GAGA cover)
12.  AUGER - Blinding Lights (THE WEEKND cover)
13.  AGNIS - Frozen (MADONNA cover)
14.  C Z A R I N A - Radioactive (IMAGINE DRAGONS cover)
15.  FREAK INJECTION - All the Things She Said (t.A.T.u. cover)
16.  THE SILVERBLACK - Try (P!NK cover)

DUST IN MIND - Lost Control


DUST IN MIND take you on a fiery race to your inner sun!

Sparks ignite within the lyrics of their new single 'Lost Control' in which emotions turn into a drug and a journey of exploration to find the fuel to ones soul begins. Mesmerising and powerful female vocals meet thunderous growls in this exhilarating piece of modern and industrial metal. The song embraces the feeling of obeying a 'master of emotions' that makes you kneel in front of your own vulnerability and makes you their puppet. Self-acceptance becomes the key to redemption and the tool to digging your own path of passion and desire. The french band vividly recreates this curious scenario in the single's music video. An ode to a race to our inner sun.

Get it now on:

CERNUNNOS - Capricornvs


The new single & video of Argentina's best folk metal band!

CERNUNNOS are back with a new album called "CAPRICORNVS" which will be released on April 30th. We're more than happy to present you the first single of this album "THE CROWNING". Let them take you in their mystical world full of loud electric guitars, powerful growls, crystal clear clean vocals, and of course bewitching traditional folk instruments! Get it now on:

Latest Metal Releases

Latest Gothic Releases